Contact Information

*
*
*
*

Centre Management:

Reception: Ilse Verhoef
ISteyn@growthpoint.co.za
General Manager: Marlene Bouwer
mbouwer@growthpoint.co.za
Operations Manager: Henk Viljoen
hviljoen@growthpoint.co.za
Exhibitions Coordinator : Natasha Erasmus
natasha@pumalls.co.za
Property Administration and Leasing : Ellen Motaung
emotaung@growthpoint.co.za
Marketing Manager: Jessica Varty
jessica@pumalls.co.za
Marketing Coordinator: Loraine Bezuidenhout
loraine@pumalls.co.za
Info Desk Guest Relations: Tumelo Setshedi
tsetshedi@growthpoint.co.za