Contact us

bg

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT DETAILS

Centre Management :

Reception:

Tumelo Setshedi
tsetshedi@growthpoint.co.za

Portfolio Manager:

Marlene Bouwer
mbouwer@growthpoint.co.za

Operations Manager:

Henk Viljoen
hviljoen@growthpoint.co.za

Exhibitions Coordinator:

Natasha Ott
nizaakse@growthpoint.co.za

Property Administration and Leasing:

Ellen Motaung
emotaung@growthpoint.co.za

Marketing Manager:

Jessica Varty
jvarty@growthpoint.co.za

Marketing Coordinator:

Loraine Bezuidenhout
lbezuidenhout@growthpoint.co.za

Info Desk, Guest Relations and Gift cards:

Lusanda Mpohlo
lmpohlo@growthpoint.co.za
Veronica Lairi
vlairi@growthpoint.co.za